play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

All 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality cars from a quality company

    By Victor T on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trust Motor Company, run by a couple of guys that want the best for their customers, they source cars that are of a high standard, are happy to negotiate and will give you a good deal. When I get tired of my Rav 4 maybe in ten or twenty years, I will go back and buy something else from them! They are that good! Seriously, if you want excellent customer service and good quality cars, this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs

    By Gareth S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an octavia vrs from trust motor company and I have to say I am very pleased with the car and can't fault the service you guys gave me . Jay and Ben thankyou


  • 5

    By Katie F on 02 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy guys to get on with and good at making everything easy and simple for someone who doesn’t really know what they are doing! 100% will be recommending them to friends and family


  • 5

    Thank you for my new Mazda

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be more happier dealing with Trust Motor Company. I purchased my new Mazda from them. Jay was spot on. Thanks again


  • 5

    Buying from the Trust Motor Company was a memorable experience.

    By Richard G on 29 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I bought a used Mazda 3 from the Trust Motor Company in October 2023.Buying a car from the Trust Motor Company was a memorable experience. Jay had a very pleasing manner and was very helpful. The vehicle was immaculate and had a low mileage.I would thoroughly recommend buying a used card from the Trust Motor Company.


  • 5

    I walked away

    By Kirti H on 14 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really not good, service was okay but the car had faults.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service from Great team :)

    By Elif C on 08 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car through Zuto on March 2023. I’ve got a really bad experience with Zuto but Jay and Ben made me feel comfortable during cold weather. I went there from 3,5 hrs away and Zuto says they cannot do about finance. They both try to fix that finance issue with me. I am so grateful I met with you guys.


  • 5

    The many positive review headlines for this company say it all!

    By LES G on 04 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Five stars ! (yet again). The contents of all the positive reviews tells you all you really need to know. I saw the car on their website, made an appointment with Jay, the vehicle was well presented and at a very reasonable price, no pressure whatsoever. everything explained, documents completed, car bought! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a car. Absolute gold mine amongst car dealers. Well done and thank you Jay and Ben! Wishing the company future success.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By martyn s on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought and 2014 Yaris from this company and have nothing but praise for the way Jay handled the purchase. The only thing he forgot was to tell me how to open the fuel cap but as the garage was only round the corner it was immediately rectified. He is a very affable and trustworthy person and I would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Worth the long drive in holiday traffic!

    By LUCY C on 27 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ben and Jay are clearly proud of their business and want to maintain a high standard both in what they sell and in customer care. We dealt mainly with Jay - no hard sell, honesty, patience and a bit of humour too - just the right tone. We had a very minor issue with the car that we bought and this was quickly sorted out and followed up by Jay to make sure that we were happy. We love the car - thank you!


Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
Compound B, Parley Wood Business Park, Barrack Road,
West Parley,
Ferndown,
Dorset,
BH22 8FU