play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service! Quality car! Happy Customer!

    By Andy M on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    VW Passat -,Fantastic service from the owners they were an absolute pleasure to do business with and made the whole process of buying a car very easy. (From start to finish less than 2 hours and I drove my new car home the same day. It would have been quicker but I took 45 mins to sort my insurance ). like so many others on this page I highly recommend them - thanks guys!


  • 5

    Brilliant, professional, honest service

    By Janet C on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasure to do business with. Travelled from London to see a car that had caught my eye on there website. Great guys who work there, very friendly. Leave you to go over the car at your leisure. Any questions asked were answered. Very pleased with my purchase and will definately keep an eye on their website in the future, will also recommend to anyone looking. If you see a car you are interested in then you will not be wasting your time, even if you have to travel a bit to get there. Overall brilliant and good range of cars.


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By Nicola B on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently picked up a Mazda 2. Brilliant service and polite lads working there. They imporformed me everything about the car and showed full service history, mot history etc before purchasing. Very kind and friendly!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Cristina R on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful ,honest and with no sales pressure! I received a beautifully cleaned car,which gave me the feeling of a valued costumer.


  • 5

    5* Customer Service and smooth transaction

    By Chloe H on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The owners were very friendly, helpful all round genuine guys. They are honest, polite and the transaction was very smooth. Would highly recommend this dealership, very trustworthy!


  • 5

    Car review

    By Brian C on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda from Ben and Jay n the 15th Sept I could not fault with the service, If the car is as good I will be delighted. Jay even asked me if I was sure that was the car for me


  • 5

    Knowlegeable. Excellent service. Good prices

    By Sundran R on 11 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a used Lexus IS250 after a poor experience with an official Lexus dealer. They really know and love Lexus cars, and their prices are very competitive. The transaction was quick and pleasant. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Hassle free selling car

    By Lindsey H on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff good knowledge very helpful and easy to talk to


  • 5

    Friendly relaxed car buying experience

    By Kev M on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Normally I don't search further than 50 miles for a car but for some reason this time I input 100 mile radius and thank the Lord I did. It led me to Ben and Jay at Trust motors, 85 miles away, and previous reviews suggested they are the lads to sell you a car. They were absolutely brilliant, not at all pushy, Jay is passionate about Lexus and knows the car inside out which is so reassuring when buying one. They are 2 cracking lads who pretty much do it all themselves and no expense is spared in making the car you buy the best it can be. I would recommend the lads to anyone without a seconds doubt. For a friendly non pushy car buying experience they have certainly cornered the market. A pleasure to deal with and would happily return again .


  • 5

    first class service

    By Calvin H on 30 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Part exchange my car for another one from these boys Jay and Ben, it was a great experience they made everything easy and straight forward, they are two great honest lads with great customer service, I would highly recommend these lads to anyone and when I am looking for my next car they will be my first port of call


Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
68 ASHLEY ROAD,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH1 4LL