play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Laurence S on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company, nice guys and a pleasure to deal with. All cars seem to be very well looked after and thoroughly checked.


  • 5

    A big thumbs up.

    By James G on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Run by really good chaps who couldn't have been more helpful. Good selection of cars there and no hard sell. If only all car dealers were like this. I wouldn't hesitate in using them again if and when the need arose


  • 5

    Quality cars from a quality company

    By Victor T on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trust Motor Company, run by a couple of guys that want the best for their customers, they source cars that are of a high standard, are happy to negotiate and will give you a good deal. When I get tired of my Rav 4 maybe in ten or twenty years, I will go back and buy something else from them! They are that good! Seriously, if you want excellent customer service and good quality cars, this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs

    By Gareth S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an octavia vrs from trust motor company and I have to say I am very pleased with the car and can't fault the service you guys gave me . Jay and Ben thankyou


  • 5

    Good car at right price

    By Neil I on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a 2016 Mazda 3 from Trust earlier this year. Although covid restrictions were in force during lockdown, we were allowed to give the car a thorough check, and make sure we were comfortable inside. We weren't allowed a test drive, but Trust assured us that we could return the car within 14 days - no need for that, we've bought a fantastic car, immaculately clean in and out, and all documents up to date. Trust's prices are fair too. They offered us a 1-year warranty package, but were not pushy about it - instead, I went away and did some research, and realised that their package is good, so I bought it. Well done Trust! A happy customer.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    By Karl M on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, super friendly, welcoming, genuine, honest, organised, clean and supportive dealership / staff. Excellent customer service. Very happy customer - thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Natalie G on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish Jay provided excellent customer service, knowledge and reassurance. I was recommended by a friend and couldn’t be happier with my experience with Trust Motor company. Highly recommended in every way.


  • 5

    Honest & reliable

    By Kim S on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just got my second car from Trust motor company , Very friendly ,made to feel very welcome as I was the first time , always honest answer to any questions. no problems with my first car purchase from here & would definitely go back when I find the need to change cars again .


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Ross H on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mazda 6 Takuya from Trust Motor Company. I couldn't fault the service I received . From start to finish they made the whole process completely stress free and straight forward, great guys. They were professional, friendly and there was no hard sell at all. The car was in excellent condition, exactly as described in the ad. I have looked at plenty of Mazda 6 adverts on Autotrader and Trust Motor's advert provided plenty of photos and accurate information. Really satisfied I ended going through Trust Motor.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By John R on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I'm not usually the type to leave feed back for anything but I feel the guys at Trust deserve it. Friendly, helpful, welcoming, I got the impression that they would go to any length to make you feel at home. All in all a very pleasant experience. Thanks guys.


Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
68 ASHLEY ROAD,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH1 4LL