play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs

    By Gareth S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an octavia vrs from trust motor company and I have to say I am very pleased with the car and can't fault the service you guys gave me . Jay and Ben thankyou


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    By Karl M on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, super friendly, welcoming, genuine, honest, organised, clean and supportive dealership / staff. Excellent customer service. Very happy customer - thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Natalie G on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish Jay provided excellent customer service, knowledge and reassurance. I was recommended by a friend and couldn’t be happier with my experience with Trust Motor company. Highly recommended in every way.


  • 5

    Honest & reliable

    By Kim S on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just got my second car from Trust motor company , Very friendly ,made to feel very welcome as I was the first time , always honest answer to any questions. no problems with my first car purchase from here & would definitely go back when I find the need to change cars again .


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Ross H on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mazda 6 Takuya from Trust Motor Company. I couldn't fault the service I received . From start to finish they made the whole process completely stress free and straight forward, great guys. They were professional, friendly and there was no hard sell at all. The car was in excellent condition, exactly as described in the ad. I have looked at plenty of Mazda 6 adverts on Autotrader and Trust Motor's advert provided plenty of photos and accurate information. Really satisfied I ended going through Trust Motor.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By John R on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I'm not usually the type to leave feed back for anything but I feel the guys at Trust deserve it. Friendly, helpful, welcoming, I got the impression that they would go to any length to make you feel at home. All in all a very pleasant experience. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Amazing service! Quality car! Happy Customer!

    By Andy M on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    VW Passat -,Fantastic service from the owners they were an absolute pleasure to do business with and made the whole process of buying a car very easy. (From start to finish less than 2 hours and I drove my new car home the same day. It would have been quicker but I took 45 mins to sort my insurance ). like so many others on this page I highly recommend them - thanks guys!


  • 5

    Brilliant, professional, honest service

    By Janet C on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasure to do business with. Travelled from London to see a car that had caught my eye on there website. Great guys who work there, very friendly. Leave you to go over the car at your leisure. Any questions asked were answered. Very pleased with my purchase and will definately keep an eye on their website in the future, will also recommend to anyone looking. If you see a car you are interested in then you will not be wasting your time, even if you have to travel a bit to get there. Overall brilliant and good range of cars.


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By Nicola B on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently picked up a Mazda 2. Brilliant service and polite lads working there. They imporformed me everything about the car and showed full service history, mot history etc before purchasing. Very kind and friendly!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Cristina R on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful ,honest and with no sales pressure! I received a beautifully cleaned car,which gave me the feeling of a valued costumer.


Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
68 ASHLEY ROAD,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH1 4LL