play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Unpressurized, knowledgeable & friendly service

    By Neil C on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My wife & I had been looking for a Nissan Qashqai for a little time when we saw one at Trust Motor Company which took our interest. Buying cars is never something we approach with relish as we are far from experts on the subject and instinctively feel we are open to be deceived. From the moment we set foot at Trust we felt comfortable and reassured by Jay & Ben's honest, unpressurized style. They both clearly know their subject and immediately put us at ease, answering openly and honestly any questions we had. Nothing was too much trouble. The two of us were able to take the car for an unsupervised test-drive which, again, reassured us. The guys agreed to arrange for the alloys to be lacquered and met us halfway with the price. All-in-all, we have ended up with a superbly presented, high spec car at a very reasonable price. The best recommendation I can give is to say Trust will be my first port of call the next time I am looking for a car.


  • 5

    Lexus IS250

    By Graham G on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received from Trust Motor Company,the staff couldn't make me feel more welcome if they tried I would happley buy another vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Volvo v50 2010

    By alex Y on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jay was brilliant from the off, couldn't of been more helpful and super easy to deal with, I would recommend again.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, would recommend to anyone!

    By david H on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent non pushy sales person, left us alone with no hassle to make our decision.


  • 5

    Perfect service when purchasing my car.

    By SARAH H on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish when purchasing my Mini Cooper, Ben and Jay were really relaxed and let me test drive it at short notice, they went through everything with me I purchased the same day, I can’t recommend trust motors enough, top service.


  • 5

    Buying a used car from Trust Motors.

    By mike A on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having traveled well over 200 miles to view the car they had for sale I was left to view it without a salesman hovering around me and when I decided to purchase I was offered an extremely fair price for my own car and all the paperwork completed quickly and I was away with my new car within the hour. It really was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve had - and I’ve had a few over the years! The salesman I dealt with was thoroughly professional and very knowledgeable about the car I purchased. I would have no hesitation in buying another car from these guys , the name of the firm couldn’t be more apt!


  • 5

    A fantastic experience from start to finish!!

    By Alise P on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to trust motor company after my partner purchased his car from them and had a great experience. The whole team were super helpful with everything from start to finish. I part exchanged my car which was made super easy. I absolutely love my new car! So a massive thank you to the team for making my search for a car so smooth. I’ll be recommending you for sure 👍.


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Dean P on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Trust Motor Company. After a lengthy search for the right car I found just what I was looking for at Trust. Jay and team were great and the process was straightforward and stress free. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    amazing experience!!

    By rebecca C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were amazing!!! Answered all of my questions, was patience and understanding... not pushy in any way.... was a very enjoyable experience... would defo recommend!!


  • 5

    Very good used cars, well presented an no pressure

    By Iain B on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a low mileage 2009, 2.0 ltr Mazda MX5 from these guys. We travelled over an hour to view the car and on arrival found the car presented as advertised in excellent order throughout. Ben and Jay were friendly and helpful and left us alone, hassle free to check the car in detail. After a test drive, we decided to buy the car. Being a stickler, the alloy wheels needed some minor attention. Jay advised me of a local company they deal with to refurbished all 4 wheels at a very good price. We returned a week later to pick up the car and are delighted with our purchase. I would highly recommend the TRUST MOTOR COMPANY near Bournemouth as all their used cars are of high quality, very well presented and at fair prices. There was no hard selling and we felt under no pressure considering considering this business has only just re-opened due the COVID-19 virus. I wish them well and would not hesitate to use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
68 ASHLEY ROAD,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH1 4LL