play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good used cars, well presented an no pressure

    By Iain B on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a low mileage 2009, 2.0 ltr Mazda MX5 from these guys. We travelled over an hour to view the car and on arrival found the car presented as advertised in excellent order throughout. Ben and Jay were friendly and helpful and left us alone, hassle free to check the car in detail. After a test drive, we decided to buy the car. Being a stickler, the alloy wheels needed some minor attention. Jay advised me of a local company they deal with to refurbished all 4 wheels at a very good price. We returned a week later to pick up the car and are delighted with our purchase. I would highly recommend the TRUST MOTOR COMPANY near Bournemouth as all their used cars are of high quality, very well presented and at fair prices. There was no hard selling and we felt under no pressure considering considering this business has only just re-opened due the COVID-19 virus. I wish them well and would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Welcoming, trustworthy and friendly

    By Sue K on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and trustworthy. Really happy with our new car, transferred tax and ownership for us, saving us the hassle. Will definitely go back when ever we want to buy another vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service

    By claire T on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just want to thank Trust Motor Company for all his help yesterday, great honest service and very happy with our new car. Would highly recommend this car dealer 😊


  • 5

    Helpful and

    By Wayne S on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, the guys who run this company are very helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By charlotte V on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Quick and easy and took my car home same day. Thank you.


  • 5

    Trust motor buy with confidence

    By Adrian W on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly genuine helpful knowledgeable not pushy at all very good service e left feeling very happy love our new car highly recommend this place


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Dianne W on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found a car that I loved they were both very helpful and I buy another car from them again excellent service


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Douglas R on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming and friendly, from the start you felt you could trust them and that you would get the best deal available. We dealt with a very nice chap, who was honest and straight forward, without any pressure being placed on us. He told us the facts, what we needed to know and allowed us to make up our minds. All in all, it was a pleasant experience all round!


  • 5

    buying a used car

    By Timothy S on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very satisfactory dealings with company. All my questions were answered in helpful and well-informed manner. No high-pressure sales technique. I bought the car I had hoped for and can recommend this company.


  • 5

    Thank you for a pleasant buying experience.

    By Melv T on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with your set-up guys, Relaxed viewing no high pressure, sometimes smaller is better. Jay gave me the confidence to make the long journey from Devon to see the car. It was my methodical inspection of the car that evidenced Jay was honest and up front. The car was everything I was hoping it to be, considering it is 9 years old it drives just like a brand new car. Purchased: Honda CR-V 2.2 Diesel ex. Thank you both


‹ Prev Next ›

Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
68 ASHLEY ROAD,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH1 4LL