play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Dianne W on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found a car that I loved they were both very helpful and I buy another car from them again excellent service


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Douglas R on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming and friendly, from the start you felt you could trust them and that you would get the best deal available. We dealt with a very nice chap, who was honest and straight forward, without any pressure being placed on us. He told us the facts, what we needed to know and allowed us to make up our minds. All in all, it was a pleasant experience all round!


  • 5

    buying a used car

    By Timothy S on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very satisfactory dealings with company. All my questions were answered in helpful and well-informed manner. No high-pressure sales technique. I bought the car I had hoped for and can recommend this company.


  • 5

    Thank you for a pleasant buying experience.

    By Melv T on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with your set-up guys, Relaxed viewing no high pressure, sometimes smaller is better. Jay gave me the confidence to make the long journey from Devon to see the car. It was my methodical inspection of the car that evidenced Jay was honest and up front. The car was everything I was hoping it to be, considering it is 9 years old it drives just like a brand new car. Purchased: Honda CR-V 2.2 Diesel ex. Thank you both


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Leigh N on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great. Left alone to inspect vehicle, zero pressure. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Recommended. Many thanks for a smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Amazing and really helpful crew .Highly recomended

    By Haydar D on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m haydar Dogan , I bought my beautiful Mercedes Cls 350 from trust motor company , Jay ( the owner ) was really helpful and he is honest ,i Drove there all the way from London , I recommend this company to all my friends , thank TRUST MOTOR COMPANY .


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Julie L on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having driven passed Trust Motors a few times, i decided to take the plunge and make an enquiry regarding a potential new vehicle. Obviously i dont know anything about cars but Ben & Jay made my decision so much easier - they went beyond their call of duty to help me, nothing was too much trouble & their vast knowledge of cars is brilliant. When i went to collect my new car Ben & Jay went out of their way to demonstrate “the ins & out” of the car. Im so pleased with myself that i made that decision to go to Trust Motors, Ben & Jay are absolutely fantastic & their knowledge of cars is absolutely fantastic, 2 wonderful Car Sales Guys and so welcoming. I would recommend Trust Motor Company without hesitation


  • 5

    Trust Motor Company

    By Wayne S on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys , no pressure selling.


  • 5

    Excellent choice of dealer.

    By Peter C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasent experience buying my new Mercedes at Trust Motor Co and I would buy from them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Buying a good car from good individuals

    By ANTHONY C on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The trust motor company were very helpful in the process of buying our car, highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
68 ASHLEY ROAD,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH1 4LL