play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Tony emglish on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, polite and not pushy. Service better than anyone else. Couldn’t fault anything. One of the best places I have purchased a car from in years. Would defiantly recommend to anyone. 👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish always returned calls and a no pressure sale. Good part exchange value nothing was too much trouble. Drove away with a lovely Honda Civic. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By Rob Small on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish buying my new car was an enjoyable experience made in a relaxed environment. Jay and Ben couldn't have been more helpful but also were not at anytime pushy. They gave me a great trade in price as well which was icing on the cake for me. I would highly recommend Trust motor company to anyone


  • 5

    Recently bought my golf through them. Easy to buy through, not pushy. 10/10

    By Kian Watson on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my golf through them. Easy to buy through, not pushy. 10/10 Would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer.

    By Michael Warren on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have been motoring for decades, buying countless. cars, both new and used for family use. Trust Motors Limited, are they best car dealer I have encountered - period . No hassle, endless patience, knowledgeable,fair, nothing is too much trouble - in short as their name suggests, completely trustworthy. I have a round trip of over 5 hours to and from their showrooms, but I will now not look anywhere else for a used car. Quite uniquely, Jay and Ben give second hand car dealers a GOOD name. Michael Warren.


  • 5

    Great cars and people

    By Mark d on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure dealing with Jay, if you want a Lexus then he's the guy to go to, very knowledgeable, honest and straightforward. You know you are dealing with quality people when something goes wrong - in this case it was with my part exchange but Jay and Ben were very courteous and patient and we got things sorted and done a week later. Always good dealing with car enthusiasts like Jay and Ben, highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Alison Morgan on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’d highly recommend Trust Motor Company as my experience from beginning to end has been amazing! Ben and Jay went above and beyond to find me the perfect car, even though my wish list was extensive! I’m extremely happy with the service they provided and my lovely car…


  • 5

    Great place

    By Mez davies on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely service and car


  • 5

    My 2nd car from the guys!!

    By Adrian Murray on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having previously used trust motor company I had to use them again, found a lovely lexus that I liked the looked of, Jay helped me through the way and pointed me in the right direction. What can I say I absolutely love it!!! Thanks again guys was a pleasure. Adrian


  • 5

    By paul james on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional and friendly service. No salesmanship just honest opinions on the two cars I was looking at and actually recommended the cheaper one of the two for what I wanted.


‹ Prev Next ›

Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
68 ASHLEY ROAD,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH1 4LL