play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
4.8

All 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kirsty Sawyer on 06 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great guys! Very approachable and friendly. Made everything very easy.


  • 5

    Awesome Auris

    By Greg Crumpton on 08 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Awesome A++++ . Superb service from start to finish . Even fitted my dashcam. Great lads Jay and Ben !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Not often that you find a company that go above and beyond, but this is what you get with Trust. Excellent friendly service from start to finish.


  • 5

    By Nigel Bond on 20 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Courteous and helpful. The car which I bought was delivered to my house and the car going in part exchange was taken away. Jay even put the new car in my garage for me. Can't fault them


  • 5

    By Muminal Chowdhury on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience. Jay was so much helpful and professional. Really I will recommend trust motor company


  • 5

    Great friendly service, no pushy salesmanship

    By kirstie pethers on 05 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this motor company and Jay for his friendly professional service. Made to feel at ease while purchasing a car unlike a main dealer we visited beforehand. Good quality cars available and everything sorted for us when we picked our car up


  • 5

    Buying from the Trust Motor Company was a memorable experience.

    By Richard Gilbert on 29 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I bought a used Mazda 3 from the Trust Motor Company in October 2023. Buying a car from the Trust Motor Company was a memorable experience. Jay had a very pleasing manner and was very helpful. The vehicle was immaculate and had a low mileage. I would thoroughly recommend buying a used car from the Trust Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jason Hicks on 13 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jay went above and beyond to make sure the car was the most presentable it could possibly be. He even delivered the car to me! Very, friendly, professional service that I would not hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. A great place to buy a quality used car.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Peter on 27 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Trust provided us with a first class service which was friendly, professional and well worthy of a five star rating.


‹ Prev Next ›

Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
Compound B, Parley Wood Business Park, Barrack Road,
West Parley,
Ferndown,
Dorset,
BH22 8FU