play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
4.8

All 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend - Amazing, friendly and professional company

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Jay was very helpful, friendly and honest regarding the Honda CRV I was interested in. As I wasn't local to the showroom and had quite a distance to travel, he was happy to answer any questions that I had, and even pick me up from the local train station in the vehicle so that I could have a test drive. I was actually shocked at it's amazing condition and once driven back to the showroom, I was allowed as much time as needed to inspect it thoroughly. After putting the money down, I drove it home from Bournemouth to Essex with no issues whatsoever. I would definitely use Trust Motor Company again, this was the first time I had bought a second hand car and the whole experience was made very easy by Jay.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Jay was really friendly and very helpful but also honest. Even sorted out some car mats for the car we bought. Goes the extra mile to make sure your happy with your purchase. We would use them again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Customer Service Personified!

    By Mo S. on 17 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    From an industry that is now sadly known for dealers looking to get on over customers, Jay and co were very different. Great service and very reasonable priced car. Really happy with the experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Anonymous on 02 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I had a fabulous experience with trust motor company. Jay was brilliant and the car I came home with even better. Would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kirsty Sawyer on 06 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great guys! Very approachable and friendly. Made everything very easy.


  • 5

    Awesome Auris

    By Greg Crumpton on 08 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Awesome A++++ . Superb service from start to finish . Even fitted my dashcam. Great lads Jay and Ben !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Not often that you find a company that go above and beyond, but this is what you get with Trust. Excellent friendly service from start to finish.


  • 5

    By Nigel Bond on 20 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Courteous and helpful. The car which I bought was delivered to my house and the car going in part exchange was taken away. Jay even put the new car in my garage for me. Can't fault them


  • 5

    By Muminal Chowdhury on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience. Jay was so much helpful and professional. Really I will recommend trust motor company


  • 5

    Great friendly service, no pushy salesmanship

    By kirstie pethers on 05 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this motor company and Jay for his friendly professional service. Made to feel at ease while purchasing a car unlike a main dealer we visited beforehand. Good quality cars available and everything sorted for us when we picked our car up


‹ Prev Next ›

Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
Compound B, Parley Wood Business Park, Barrack Road,
West Parley,
Ferndown,
Dorset,
BH22 8FU