play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Andrew T on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people got There early to pick the car up and find them cleaning again Would highly recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Leigh N on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great. Left alone to inspect vehicle, zero pressure. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Recommended. Many thanks for a smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Amazing and really helpful crew .Highly recomended

    By Haydar D on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m haydar Dogan , I bought my beautiful Mercedes Cls 350 from trust motor company , Jay ( the owner ) was really helpful and he is honest ,i Drove there all the way from London , I recommend this company to all my friends , thank TRUST MOTOR COMPANY .


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Julie L on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having driven passed Trust Motors a few times, i decided to take the plunge and make an enquiry regarding a potential new vehicle. Obviously i dont know anything about cars but Ben & Jay made my decision so much easier - they went beyond their call of duty to help me, nothing was too much trouble & their vast knowledge of cars is brilliant. When i went to collect my new car Ben & Jay went out of their way to demonstrate “the ins & out” of the car. Im so pleased with myself that i made that decision to go to Trust Motors, Ben & Jay are absolutely fantastic & their knowledge of cars is absolutely fantastic, 2 wonderful Car Sales Guys and so welcoming. I would recommend Trust Motor Company without hesitation


  • 5

    Trust Motor Company

    By Wayne S on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys , no pressure selling.


  • 5

    Excellent choice of dealer.

    By Peter C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasent experience buying my new Mercedes at Trust Motor Co and I would buy from them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Buying a good car from good individuals

    By ANTHONY C on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The trust motor company were very helpful in the process of buying our car, highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Really friendly and relaxed service

    By Eleanore K on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my car today. Dealers were really friendly and upfront and honest about the condition of the car. Cleaned really well and in great condition. We were also able to take the car out for a relaxed test drive. Negotiable on price and easy buying process. Refreshing to get such great customer service- thank you.


  • 5

    just keep on doing what you are doing

    By Michael R on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    very easy transaction, honest and .reliable.no hard sell from either Jay or Ben(owners) just a relaxed chat about the type of car that would suite me considering my back injury. a good selection of cars to choose from,Jay knows most about the Lexus brand.all the cars were prepared to a high standard. before I left with my new (to me) car Jay taxed the car and allowed me to use the phone to transfer my Insurance.all in all a highly recommended company to deal with.thank you Jay and Ben


  • 5

    A Brilliant Dealership

    By Graham D on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having already decided the make model and approximate year of the car we wanted, we looked online and found a number of suitable cars on one site. That was amazing enough, but when we visited the dealer we were pleasantly surprised by not only the number of suitable cars but their condition. They were all well presented and spotlessly valeted. We were greeted by one of the owners who was very personable and very knowledgeable. We were given free range on all of the cars we wanted to see and not pressured in any way. After test driving two of them we settled on the car we wanted and would have driven it away if the whole Nationwide site hadn't gone into meltdown, preventing us from transferring the money. We left a deposit and went back two days later to collect the car. After two days the battery was flat for the second time. After one e-mail we were told to drop in to have a new battery fitted, no argument, just excellent aftersales service. I would recommend them to anyone!


‹ Prev Next ›

Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
68 ASHLEY ROAD,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH1 4LL