play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By paul james on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional and friendly service. No salesmanship just honest opinions on the two cars I was looking at and actually recommended the cheaper one of the two for what I wanted.


  • 5

    Lexus IS 250

    By Justin dunn on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend them enough, smooth purchase of my new car. Was left alone to view the car in my own time. Would definitely use again. Thanks Justin


  • 5

    Very professional, without the pressure,many thanks.

    By david drew on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good expreience, no pressure to buy, left me alone with the car before a test drive to look over it, accomponied me on the test drive and left me alone again at the end to take a nother look over.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By adam green on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, you can tell there care about the cars, I bought a Honda Civic from them and it was in great condition, few paint chips but you expect when buying a car. Even picked me up from Bournemouth train station. Would buy from them again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jay and Ben run a great showroom. Very genuine and honest guys and made the whole experience stress free. Also very helpful throughout. Love my Abarth and cannot recommend these guys enough. Aaron


  • 5

    By Carl Woodford on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volvo estate from these guys. Guy that handled everything was called Jay. Upfront and to the point. No messing around and honest to boot. Didn't pressure me to buy the car but when I made the steps to purchase it he was incredibly helpful. Great company.


  • 5

    Simplicity Itself

    By ken H on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Searched the Internet to find the car I wanted and finally found it at Trust Motor Co. Bournemouth. Following a very friendly chat on the phone I travelled to Trust to view it. The vehicle was parked outside the premises- beautifully presented in showroom condition. Following a test drive a deal was done very quickly and my trade-in taken in part exchange. A very pleasant experience, very well worth the journey from South Wales and back. If you are looking for a quality used car you can trust Trust at Bournemouth. Keep it up lads, 20 out of 10 for a very pleasant day out.


  • 5

    Unpressurized, knowledgeable & friendly service

    By Neil C on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My wife & I had been looking for a Nissan Qashqai for a little time when we saw one at Trust Motor Company which took our interest. Buying cars is never something we approach with relish as we are far from experts on the subject and instinctively feel we are open to be deceived. From the moment we set foot at Trust we felt comfortable and reassured by Jay & Ben's honest, unpressurized style. They both clearly know their subject and immediately put us at ease, answering openly and honestly any questions we had. Nothing was too much trouble. The two of us were able to take the car for an unsupervised test-drive which, again, reassured us. The guys agreed to arrange for the alloys to be lacquered and met us halfway with the price. All-in-all, we have ended up with a superbly presented, high spec car at a very reasonable price. The best recommendation I can give is to say Trust will be my first port of call the next time I am looking for a car.


  • 5

    Lexus IS250

    By Graham G on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received from Trust Motor Company,the staff couldn't make me feel more welcome if they tried I would happley buy another vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Volvo v50 2010

    By alex Y on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jay was brilliant from the off, couldn't of been more helpful and super easy to deal with, I would recommend again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
68 ASHLEY ROAD,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH1 4LL