play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Dorset based Motor Company

    By Tamsin W on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a hatchback from Trust Motor Company and I couldn't be happier. Jay and Ben are very approachable and were happy to answer any queries I had regarding any of their vehicles. If you live in the Dorset area and are looking for a second hand car, I couldn't recommend these guys any higher. Thankfully, they also deliver all over the UK and most recently to Malta. Thanks again Guys!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Laurence S on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company, nice guys and a pleasure to deal with. All cars seem to be very well looked after and thoroughly checked.


  • 5

    A big thumbs up.

    By James G on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Run by really good chaps who couldn't have been more helpful. Good selection of cars there and no hard sell. If only all car dealers were like this. I wouldn't hesitate in using them again if and when the need arose


  • 5

    Quality cars from a quality company

    By Victor T on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trust Motor Company, run by a couple of guys that want the best for their customers, they source cars that are of a high standard, are happy to negotiate and will give you a good deal. When I get tired of my Rav 4 maybe in ten or twenty years, I will go back and buy something else from them! They are that good! Seriously, if you want excellent customer service and good quality cars, this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs

    By Gareth S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an octavia vrs from trust motor company and I have to say I am very pleased with the car and can't fault the service you guys gave me . Jay and Ben thankyou


  • 5

    Brilliant, professional, honest service

    By Janet C on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasure to do business with. Travelled from London to see a car that had caught my eye on there website. Great guys who work there, very friendly. Leave you to go over the car at your leisure. Any questions asked were answered. Very pleased with my purchase and will definately keep an eye on their website in the future, will also recommend to anyone looking. If you see a car you are interested in then you will not be wasting your time, even if you have to travel a bit to get there. Overall brilliant and good range of cars.


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By Nicola B on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently picked up a Mazda 2. Brilliant service and polite lads working there. They imporformed me everything about the car and showed full service history, mot history etc before purchasing. Very kind and friendly!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Cristina R on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful ,honest and with no sales pressure! I received a beautifully cleaned car,which gave me the feeling of a valued costumer.


  • 5

    5* Customer Service and smooth transaction

    By Chloe H on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The owners were very friendly, helpful all round genuine guys. They are honest, polite and the transaction was very smooth. Would highly recommend this dealership, very trustworthy!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stuart K on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove a hundred miles to see the car, and it was exactly as described. Great friendly service too. Really pleased.


Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
68 ASHLEY ROAD,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH1 4LL