play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs

    By Gareth S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an octavia vrs from trust motor company and I have to say I am very pleased with the car and can't fault the service you guys gave me . Jay and Ben thankyou


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Cristina R on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful ,honest and with no sales pressure! I received a beautifully cleaned car,which gave me the feeling of a valued costumer.


  • 5

    5* Customer Service and smooth transaction

    By Chloe H on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The owners were very friendly, helpful all round genuine guys. They are honest, polite and the transaction was very smooth. Would highly recommend this dealership, very trustworthy!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stuart K on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove a hundred miles to see the car, and it was exactly as described. Great friendly service too. Really pleased.


  • 5

    Car review

    By Brian C on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda from Ben and Jay n the 15th Sept I could not fault with the service, If the car is as good I will be delighted. Jay even asked me if I was sure that was the car for me


  • 5

    Knowlegeable. Excellent service. Good prices

    By Sundran R on 11 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a used Lexus IS250 after a poor experience with an official Lexus dealer. They really know and love Lexus cars, and their prices are very competitive. The transaction was quick and pleasant. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Hassle free selling car

    By Lindsey H on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff good knowledge very helpful and easy to talk to


  • 5

    Friendly relaxed car buying experience

    By Kev M on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Normally I don't search further than 50 miles for a car but for some reason this time I input 100 mile radius and thank the Lord I did. It led me to Ben and Jay at Trust motors, 85 miles away, and previous reviews suggested they are the lads to sell you a car. They were absolutely brilliant, not at all pushy, Jay is passionate about Lexus and knows the car inside out which is so reassuring when buying one. They are 2 cracking lads who pretty much do it all themselves and no expense is spared in making the car you buy the best it can be. I would recommend the lads to anyone without a seconds doubt. For a friendly non pushy car buying experience they have certainly cornered the market. A pleasure to deal with and would happily return again .


  • 5

    first class service

    By Calvin H on 30 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Part exchange my car for another one from these boys Jay and Ben, it was a great experience they made everything easy and straight forward, they are two great honest lads with great customer service, I would highly recommend these lads to anyone and when I am looking for my next car they will be my first port of call


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever!

    By John G on 09 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this company. We received an excellent service and my new car exceeds expectations. Both Jay and Alan were friendly and helpful whilst maintaining a professional approach. Best of all, no high-pressure selling involved which made the whole experience enjoyable (something we didn't expect from a car dealer!) Well done both of you, you may be a small company but the service you give isn't.


Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
68 ASHLEY ROAD,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH1 4LL