play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

All 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    As previous comments made I would 100% recommend TRUST MOTORS. I bought a Lexus 2.5 and the car is excellent condition. Jay and Ben give excellent service from start to completion of the deal. Keep up the excellent work Jay & Ben


  • 5

    By Richard Chappell on 25 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and top service! Very pleased with the buying experience and car


  • 5

    Good garage, better than a main dealer.

    By Tim B on 16 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good, reliable and friendly company. 5 Stars 👌 Bought a lovely Nissan Qashqui from Jay. 👍


  • 5

    By Paul Hackney on 23 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    My experience of purchasing a car with Trust car company was first class from start to finish. Found Jay to be a very genuine person to deal with extremely Unpushy but very knowledgeable . Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a good quality Used car .


  • 5

    The type of sales person you want to deal with

    By Rachel Pink on 16 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely happy with my purchase and the service received from Jay. Jay is the type of salesperson you want to deal with - personable, reliable and did whatever he could to make the transaction as smooth and as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend Trust Motor Company.


  • 5

    More like an old friend than a salesman.

    By ismael salajee on 15 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went in looking to purchase a Lexus IS250. The car was presented front and centre before I arrived. I was greeted by the salesman who presented himself as more akin to an old friend than a salesman. He is a Lexus enthusiast so it actually felt pretty welcoming. I was given the option to view the car as long as I needed and take a test drive. All documents were presented beforehand and the work ethic was very organised. The offer given for my part exchange was what I was after and I left very happy with the purchase. The customer service here is exceptional.


  • 5

    By Caroline Ann Leslie on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Well what a refreshing change! I dread buying cars because of all the high pressured sales I have encountered in the past. But these guys are brilliant, couldn't fault them at all. Very friendly and knowledgeable but not pushy, leave you to look round the car at your own pace, but were there to answer any questions. Would highly recommend and would certainly use them again. First class service and I don't say that very often nowadays!


  • 5

    Great company to deal with really happy with the car

    By Suzanna Keadell on 12 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from beginning to end. They picked me up from the train station and I got to drive my new car back to their site. Really helpful and felt like I could trust them which made me feel at ease. Love the new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!

    By Sharon Moore on 12 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish, I would highly recommend these guys when buying a new car, everything was as described, had no pressure to buy was left alone to have a good look. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By Lee Williams on 21 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and friendly service, can not recommend enough. Not only was the car great but the part ex of my old car was a great experience too. Thanks guys, look forward to dealing with you again.


Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
Compound B, Parley Wood Business Park, Barrack Road,
West Parley,
Ferndown,
Dorset,
BH22 8FU