play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
4.8

All 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to deal with really happy with the car

    By Suzanna Keadell on 12 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from beginning to end. They picked me up from the train station and I got to drive my new car back to their site. Really helpful and felt like I could trust them which made me feel at ease. Love the new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!

    By Sharon Moore on 12 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish, I would highly recommend these guys when buying a new car, everything was as described, had no pressure to buy was left alone to have a good look. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By Lee Williams on 21 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and friendly service, can not recommend enough. Not only was the car great but the part ex of my old car was a great experience too. Thanks guys, look forward to dealing with you again.


  • 5

    By John Dike on 19 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly transaction, despite a small problem with the vehicle, dealt with in a very professional way.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Tony emglish on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, polite and not pushy. Service better than anyone else. Couldn’t fault anything. One of the best places I have purchased a car from in years. Would defiantly recommend to anyone. 👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish always returned calls and a no pressure sale. Good part exchange value nothing was too much trouble. Drove away with a lovely Honda Civic. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By Rob Small on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish buying my new car was an enjoyable experience made in a relaxed environment. Jay and Ben couldn't have been more helpful but also were not at anytime pushy. They gave me a great trade in price as well which was icing on the cake for me. I would highly recommend Trust motor company to anyone


  • 5

    Recently bought my golf through them. Easy to buy through, not pushy. 10/10

    By Kian Watson on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my golf through them. Easy to buy through, not pushy. 10/10 Would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer.

    By Michael Warren on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have been motoring for decades, buying countless. cars, both new and used for family use. Trust Motors Limited, are they best car dealer I have encountered - period . No hassle, endless patience, knowledgeable,fair, nothing is too much trouble - in short as their name suggests, completely trustworthy. I have a round trip of over 5 hours to and from their showrooms, but I will now not look anywhere else for a used car. Quite uniquely, Jay and Ben give second hand car dealers a GOOD name. Michael Warren.


  • 5

    Great cars and people

    By Mark d on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure dealing with Jay, if you want a Lexus then he's the guy to go to, very knowledgeable, honest and straightforward. You know you are dealing with quality people when something goes wrong - in this case it was with my part exchange but Jay and Ben were very courteous and patient and we got things sorted and done a week later. Always good dealing with car enthusiasts like Jay and Ben, highly recommended.


Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
Compound B, Parley Wood Business Park, Barrack Road,
West Parley,
Ferndown,
Dorset,
BH22 8FU