play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
4.8

All 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Dorset based Motor Company

    By Tamsin W on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a hatchback from Trust Motor Company and I couldn't be happier. Jay and Ben are very approachable and were happy to answer any queries I had regarding any of their vehicles. If you live in the Dorset area and are looking for a second hand car, I couldn't recommend these guys any higher. Thankfully, they also deliver all over the UK and most recently to Malta. Thanks again Guys!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Laurence S on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company, nice guys and a pleasure to deal with. All cars seem to be very well looked after and thoroughly checked.


  • 5

    A big thumbs up.

    By James G on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Run by really good chaps who couldn't have been more helpful. Good selection of cars there and no hard sell. If only all car dealers were like this. I wouldn't hesitate in using them again if and when the need arose


  • 5

    Quality cars from a quality company

    By Victor T on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trust Motor Company, run by a couple of guys that want the best for their customers, they source cars that are of a high standard, are happy to negotiate and will give you a good deal. When I get tired of my Rav 4 maybe in ten or twenty years, I will go back and buy something else from them! They are that good! Seriously, if you want excellent customer service and good quality cars, this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs

    By Gareth S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an octavia vrs from trust motor company and I have to say I am very pleased with the car and can't fault the service you guys gave me . Jay and Ben thankyou


  • 5

    Thank you for my new Mazda

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be more happier dealing with Trust Motor Company. I purchased my new Mazda from them. Jay was spot on. Thanks again


  • 5

    Buying from the Trust Motor Company was a memorable experience.

    By Richard G on 29 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I bought a used Mazda 3 from the Trust Motor Company in October 2023.Buying a car from the Trust Motor Company was a memorable experience. Jay had a very pleasing manner and was very helpful. The vehicle was immaculate and had a low mileage.I would thoroughly recommend buying a used card from the Trust Motor Company.


  • 5

    I walked away

    By Kirti H on 14 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really not good, service was okay but the car had faults.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service from Great team :)

    By Elif C on 08 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car through Zuto on March 2023. I’ve got a really bad experience with Zuto but Jay and Ben made me feel comfortable during cold weather. I went there from 3,5 hrs away and Zuto says they cannot do about finance. They both try to fix that finance issue with me. I am so grateful I met with you guys.


  • 5

    The many positive review headlines for this company say it all!

    By LES G on 04 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Five stars ! (yet again). The contents of all the positive reviews tells you all you really need to know. I saw the car on their website, made an appointment with Jay, the vehicle was well presented and at a very reasonable price, no pressure whatsoever. everything explained, documents completed, car bought! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a car. Absolute gold mine amongst car dealers. Well done and thank you Jay and Ben! Wishing the company future success.


Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
Compound B, Parley Wood Business Park, Barrack Road,
West Parley,
Ferndown,
Dorset,
BH22 8FU