play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
4.8

All 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying from the Trust Motor Company was a memorable experience.

    By Richard Gilbert on 29 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I bought a used Mazda 3 from the Trust Motor Company in October 2023. Buying a car from the Trust Motor Company was a memorable experience. Jay had a very pleasing manner and was very helpful. The vehicle was immaculate and had a low mileage. I would thoroughly recommend buying a used car from the Trust Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jason Hicks on 13 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jay went above and beyond to make sure the car was the most presentable it could possibly be. He even delivered the car to me! Very, friendly, professional service that I would not hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. A great place to buy a quality used car.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Peter on 27 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Trust provided us with a first class service which was friendly, professional and well worthy of a five star rating.


  • 5

    Great experience with a top dealer

    By Michael Randall on 17 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Real swift set up, Jay kindly picked me up from the train station, left me to look round. Very happy chap. Mike


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    No pressing sales, pleasant, helpful and good to their word. Sorted out a minor fault on the car without hesitation, providing a loan car without question. Delivered back to our home address, which was an hour away the next day. Superb service which was above our expectations. Well done and thank you Jay and Ben.


  • 5

    Excellent products. Excellent team.

    By Maria Viorel on 01 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything done well. I have all my cars ( for me, my family and friends- 6 cars!) from them- no troubles at all, every time when I call them they are there to answer to my questions and to my needs. Very reliable team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    As previous comments made I would 100% recommend TRUST MOTORS. I bought a Lexus 2.5 and the car is excellent condition. Jay and Ben give excellent service from start to completion of the deal. Keep up the excellent work Jay & Ben


  • 5

    By Richard Chappell on 25 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and top service! Very pleased with the buying experience and car


  • 5

    Good garage, better than a main dealer.

    By Tim B on 16 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good, reliable and friendly company. 5 Stars 👌 Bought a lovely Nissan Qashqui from Jay. 👍


Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
Compound B, Parley Wood Business Park, Barrack Road,
West Parley,
Ferndown,
Dorset,
BH22 8FU