play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
4.8

All 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with a top dealer

    By Michael Randall on 17 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Real swift set up, Jay kindly picked me up from the train station, left me to look round. Very happy chap. Mike


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    No pressing sales, pleasant, helpful and good to their word. Sorted out a minor fault on the car without hesitation, providing a loan car without question. Delivered back to our home address, which was an hour away the next day. Superb service which was above our expectations. Well done and thank you Jay and Ben.


  • 5

    Excellent products. Excellent team.

    By Maria Viorel on 01 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything done well. I have all my cars ( for me, my family and friends- 6 cars!) from them- no troubles at all, every time when I call them they are there to answer to my questions and to my needs. Very reliable team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    As previous comments made I would 100% recommend TRUST MOTORS. I bought a Lexus 2.5 and the car is excellent condition. Jay and Ben give excellent service from start to completion of the deal. Keep up the excellent work Jay & Ben


  • 5

    By Richard Chappell on 25 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and top service! Very pleased with the buying experience and car


  • 5

    Good garage, better than a main dealer.

    By Tim B on 16 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good, reliable and friendly company. 5 Stars 👌 Bought a lovely Nissan Qashqui from Jay. 👍


  • 5

    By Paul Hackney on 23 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    My experience of purchasing a car with Trust car company was first class from start to finish. Found Jay to be a very genuine person to deal with extremely Unpushy but very knowledgeable . Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a good quality Used car .


  • 5

    The type of sales person you want to deal with

    By Rachel Pink on 16 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely happy with my purchase and the service received from Jay. Jay is the type of salesperson you want to deal with - personable, reliable and did whatever he could to make the transaction as smooth and as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend Trust Motor Company.


  • 5

    More like an old friend than a salesman.

    By ismael salajee on 15 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went in looking to purchase a Lexus IS250. The car was presented front and centre before I arrived. I was greeted by the salesman who presented himself as more akin to an old friend than a salesman. He is a Lexus enthusiast so it actually felt pretty welcoming. I was given the option to view the car as long as I needed and take a test drive. All documents were presented beforehand and the work ethic was very organised. The offer given for my part exchange was what I was after and I left very happy with the purchase. The customer service here is exceptional.


  • 5

    By Caroline Ann Leslie on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Well what a refreshing change! I dread buying cars because of all the high pressured sales I have encountered in the past. But these guys are brilliant, couldn't fault them at all. Very friendly and knowledgeable but not pushy, leave you to look round the car at your own pace, but were there to answer any questions. Would highly recommend and would certainly use them again. First class service and I don't say that very often nowadays!


Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
Compound B, Parley Wood Business Park, Barrack Road,
West Parley,
Ferndown,
Dorset,
BH22 8FU