play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, trust worthy and fair customer service

    By Joanne S on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have bought from Trust Motor Company. They are friendly but not pushy at all. It's reassuring that they look for good quality cars. They certainly do as their names says. No doubt we will be back for a fourth car in the near future!


  • 5

    Exceptional great service from Trust Motor.

    By Sue R on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a big THANK YOU for the Trust Motor Company. Having purchased the vehicle without physically going to see it (I live in Wolverhampton West Midlands) was a first a bit daunting. The team were very helpful in explaining all the spec and condition of the purchased vehicle. Upon my request, they even sent me via email a video. To top it up, Trust Motor Company delivered the vehicle right to my door step . On time, punctual, and very helpful. Could not fault the outstanding service. Excellent service on the warranty package. The vehicle was exactly what the Team stipulated. Thoroughly overwhelmed. Thank You again and all the best.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dorset based Motor Company

    By Tamsin W on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a hatchback from Trust Motor Company and I couldn't be happier. Jay and Ben are very approachable and were happy to answer any queries I had regarding any of their vehicles. If you live in the Dorset area and are looking for a second hand car, I couldn't recommend these guys any higher. Thankfully, they also deliver all over the UK and most recently to Malta. Thanks again Guys!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Laurence S on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company, nice guys and a pleasure to deal with. All cars seem to be very well looked after and thoroughly checked.


  • 5

    A big thumbs up.

    By James G on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Run by really good chaps who couldn't have been more helpful. Good selection of cars there and no hard sell. If only all car dealers were like this. I wouldn't hesitate in using them again if and when the need arose


  • 5

    Quality cars from a quality company

    By Victor T on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trust Motor Company, run by a couple of guys that want the best for their customers, they source cars that are of a high standard, are happy to negotiate and will give you a good deal. When I get tired of my Rav 4 maybe in ten or twenty years, I will go back and buy something else from them! They are that good! Seriously, if you want excellent customer service and good quality cars, this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs

    By Gareth S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an octavia vrs from trust motor company and I have to say I am very pleased with the car and can't fault the service you guys gave me . Jay and Ben thankyou


  • 5

    Hassle free selling car

    By Lindsey H on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff good knowledge very helpful and easy to talk to


  • 5

    Friendly relaxed car buying experience

    By Kev M on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Normally I don't search further than 50 miles for a car but for some reason this time I input 100 mile radius and thank the Lord I did. It led me to Ben and Jay at Trust motors, 85 miles away, and previous reviews suggested they are the lads to sell you a car. They were absolutely brilliant, not at all pushy, Jay is passionate about Lexus and knows the car inside out which is so reassuring when buying one. They are 2 cracking lads who pretty much do it all themselves and no expense is spared in making the car you buy the best it can be. I would recommend the lads to anyone without a seconds doubt. For a friendly non pushy car buying experience they have certainly cornered the market. A pleasure to deal with and would happily return again .


  • 5

    first class service

    By Calvin H on 30 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Part exchange my car for another one from these boys Jay and Ben, it was a great experience they made everything easy and straight forward, they are two great honest lads with great customer service, I would highly recommend these lads to anyone and when I am looking for my next car they will be my first port of call


‹ Prev Next ›

Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000 01202 064091

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
204 BARRACK ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 2BQ