play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trust Motor Company

At Trust Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trust Motor Company

Trust Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Laurence S on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company, nice guys and a pleasure to deal with. All cars seem to be very well looked after and thoroughly checked.


  • 5

    A big thumbs up.

    By James G on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Run by really good chaps who couldn't have been more helpful. Good selection of cars there and no hard sell. If only all car dealers were like this. I wouldn't hesitate in using them again if and when the need arose


  • 5

    Quality cars from a quality company

    By Victor T on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trust Motor Company, run by a couple of guys that want the best for their customers, they source cars that are of a high standard, are happy to negotiate and will give you a good deal. When I get tired of my Rav 4 maybe in ten or twenty years, I will go back and buy something else from them! They are that good! Seriously, if you want excellent customer service and good quality cars, this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs

    By Gareth S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an octavia vrs from trust motor company and I have to say I am very pleased with the car and can't fault the service you guys gave me . Jay and Ben thankyou


  • 5

    first class service

    By Calvin H on 30 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Part exchange my car for another one from these boys Jay and Ben, it was a great experience they made everything easy and straight forward, they are two great honest lads with great customer service, I would highly recommend these lads to anyone and when I am looking for my next car they will be my first port of call


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever!

    By John G on 09 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this company. We received an excellent service and my new car exceeds expectations. Both Jay and Alan were friendly and helpful whilst maintaining a professional approach. Best of all, no high-pressure selling involved which made the whole experience enjoyable (something we didn't expect from a car dealer!) Well done both of you, you may be a small company but the service you give isn't.


  • 5

    Great car delership

    By Jodie Azaria A on 30 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish. Great communications from the minute we said we were interested in coming to see the car and kept their word on we would be first to see it as we had called first. Ben and Jay are great at their job there was no pressure and they were hoped and honest about the car. Would recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Nicky H on 28 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful with a good selection of reasonably priced cars. Just bought a used Lexus today and they made the transaction very smooth including letting us tax and insure from their office.


Trust Motor Company

Telephone:
07405 737000 01202 064091

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Trust Motor Company

Address:
204 BARRACK ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 2BQ